Free supply chain webinars

Send to friend

World Trade Group (WTG) is running two webinars this month, focusing on the topic of controlling and cost efficiently optimising businesses supply chain:

Webinar 1 - Extend your supplychain enterprise with improved visibility using towers technology

Title: Virtual Fireside Chat: The promise and value of an Operational Control Tower
Date: Thursday, 21st June 2012
Time: 16:00 GMT+1
17:00 CET (Central European Time)
11:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
08:00 PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Attendance is free.
 
Benefits of attending the Webinar include:

  • Learn to embed planning and performance management tools
  • Achieve significant operations performance breakthroughs
  • Sustain long-term and real-time demand and supply balancing decisions quickly, collaboratively, and in line with the shared business objectives of multiple stakeholders.

Full agenda: http://bit.ly/KiwA9F

Webinar 2 - Improve & maintain your manufacturing and supply chian performance

Title: Transform Your Value Chain in Operations to Improve On-time Delivery and Costs
Date: Tuesday, 26th June 2012
Time: 19:00 GMT+1
20:00 CET (Central European Time)
14:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
11:00 PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Attendance is free.
 
Benefits of attending the Webinar include:

  • Strategies to improve on-time delivery with lower inventory
  • Why manufacturers acquire MES and production management systems
  • Best practices for managing business processes
  • Methods to better manage your organization's value chain and achieve predictable results.

Full agenda: http://bit.ly/LxfKAC

Comments (0)

Add a Comment

This thread has been closed from taking new comments.