Exel EFACS E/8 Information Days 2008

Send to friend

Held in various cities across the UK, our Information Days provide a comprehensive demonstration of the core modules within EFACS E/8 as incorporated in most ERP systems, as well as a taster of some of our fully integrated add-on modules.

The events run from 10.00am to 12.30pm with buffet lunch provided.

Date

Town

Venue

Wednesday 30th January

Birmingham

Edgbaston County Cricket Club

Thursday 7th February

St Helens

Haydock Park

Wednesday 20th February

London South

Epsom Downs Racecourse

Wednesday 27th February

London North

Bushey Hall Golf Club

Wednesday 5th March

Poole

Lifeboat College

Wednesday 12th March

Hull

The Deep

Thursday 13th March

Leicester

The National Space Centre

Thursday 10th April

Sunderland

Stadium of Light

Wednesday 16th April

Chepstow

Chepstow Racecourse

Wednesday 23rd April

Lingfield, Surrey

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Thursday 8th May

Oxford

Studley Wood Golf Club

Thursday 22nd May

Newton Abbot

Newton Abbot Racecourse

Thursday 5th June

Leeds

Leeds United FC

Wednesday 11th June

Cambridge

Newmarket Racecourse

To attend any of these days, contact:

Rachael Barton

Telephone : +44 (0) 115 946 0101

Email: Rachael.barton@exel.co.uk

Comments (0)

Add a Comment

This thread has been closed from taking new comments.